50 weeks after the storm L to M

… hey, M …

… I am coming home next week … also my daughter will spend some days with us … I am not sure how all of us will survive this days together but I am sure that we will … somehow … if everything is going to be well we have our future in front of us … I hope this is our path …

… be prepared that my daughter might come a day or two before me … I know you can handle the situation with all the fragility there is … mostly because of her mother who is not yet prepared to share her daughter with you … the new woman in my life as she thinks of you …

… I will come home with all patience possible … with all the love I can find inside of me for all of us … and with so many so good looking pipes I have made here … the last one is very true but I put it down for you to laugh a little and to send the stress away …

… love you very much …

… you mean the whole world to me …

… stay well, stay you …

L

Leave a comment