50 weeks after the storm M to L

Dear Leon!

I am happy you are enjoying your stay with your friends and that you are learning a new skill. I am looking forward to share your enthusiasm over your new pipes. It is a very special pleasure to feel your beautiful pieces of craft in my fingers.

I started to enjoy having my children close to me. We needed almost one week to get used to each other in this new environment. We talk about the life we have had until my divorce. We found a lot of very good memories. We talk about our new lives. Each of us has a complete different life from the one we have had in our thoughts long ago. But all three of us are overwhelmed with the turnout of all our lives. We still need to get used to all the changes and we are not prepared to share these feelings with anybody else. We are not ready yet for your return.

I know I am selfish and I act as someone who dictate the life of others but I think this is very important time for all of us. For you too!

I love you very much!

I miss you and I am happy you are not so close at the moment.

Kisses and some more kisses!

Maria

Leave a comment