52 weeks after the storm L to M

… hey M …

… I am on my way home … I can hardly wait to come home to all of you but then last night I had this dream last night …

… I know I should not switch my feelings and emotions so lightly because of my dreams but they are so vivid and so powerful that I cannot do it any other way …

… in my dreams I was running to my home … all of you were standing in front of it and the sun was shining on you … all of a sudden a deep cracks appeared between us and it was growing deeper and wider … everything was being eaten by it … trees, houses, hills, cars … I stopped and was looking at all of you moving away … I was devastated and then I woke up …

… I am trying to forget all about my dreams … I am trying to fill myself with anticipation and happiness …

… love you very much … I can’t wait to see you all … in my house …

… you mean the whole world to me …

… stay well, stay you …

L

Leave a comment